选择要学习的语言

选择下面的课程

英语和法语课程专业

+28 种不同的语言

位于蒙特利尔市中心的国际顶级私立语言学校

我们在独特的文化环境中拥有高质量的语言课程的国际声誉。 学习新语言时,请遵循一种有趣且互动的方法。 我们可以帮助发展你的语法,阅读,写作和口头沟通技能的任何语言。 我们还为在普通课堂中遇到困难或有学习障碍的学生提供私人辅导。

与优秀教师一起更快地学习

有趣和引人入胜的课堂氛围

 

在课堂上学习英语
我们的教师使用有趣和吸引人的方法,强调提高沟通技巧、词汇量、书面沟通、词汇建设和语法准确性。

获奖语言学校

一排16年
自1957年以来

消费者选择奖已成为北美商业舞台上的重要机构。 获奖者由消费者通过独立和客观的调查和魁北克最受尊敬的研究公司决定。 柏拉图学院连续16年被选为语言学校类的获奖者。

 

学校目前雇用了大约38名教师,每期欢迎375名学生。 我们有 25 间教室和一个提供免费互联网服务的计算机实验室,让我们的学生能够进行研究或只是与家人和朋友保持联系。

 

学院经过豪华翻修,配备了最先进的设备,以满足当今苛刻的需求。 我们能够为您提供专为提高所需熟练程度而定制的培训和教学课程,以满足当今苛刻的需求。

全日制语言课程

虽然这门课程对所有学生开放,但它是专为外国学生设计的。 周一至周五每天上课5小时,持续6个月。 加拿大移民局要求,如果学生希望获得学生签证,外国人在加拿大机构学习至少6个月。 对于外国学生来说,出席是必不可少的,任何不定期上课的人将自动向移民当局报告。 学生签证在6个月或更短时不需要。 此课程提供给那些想要快速流利准确地学习新语言的人。 每天布置家庭作业,学生可以通过在课堂上更正作业来观察他们的进度。

 

  • 星期一、星期三、星期五
  • 每天5小时
  • 快速学习新语言
  • 谈话
  • 课堂作业的更正

每个学生都负责他的学习速度,如果学生工作努力,他/她将能够在三月底前进行很好的沟通。学院是一个多元文化、多种族、多语言的中心,来自世界各地的学生在这里聚会。 他们分享经验,结交新的持久的友谊,了解其他国家的方式和习俗。 (65名学生团体是加拿大人)

 

兼职(英语和法语)

已经为希望参加半强化班的学生设计了英语/法语特别部门。 这门课程每周6小时,在晚上提供。 周一至周五 下午 6 点至晚上 8 点 全年安排8-12名学生小组。 这些课程为期4至24周,学生可在任何给定时间开始上课。 (请咨询我们的学费)

兼职语言课程(晚间)

  • 星期一、星期三、星期五
  • 每周 6 小时,从下午 6 点到 8 点
  • 8人+12名学生小组
  • 4 至 24 周
  • 阅读、写作和对话

组语言课程

 

6 级

  • 初学者 (1-2)
  • 中间 (1-2)
  • 高级 (1-2)

学生将在与主任进行书面和口头面谈后进行相应的安置。

课程每周每节课3小时。 每个班级的天和小时取决于对相关语言和级别的需求。

我们的承诺

PLATON COLLEGE致力于为学生提供最好、最深刻的语言教育课程。 这是总统和教职员工的承诺。 我们期待您与我们一起学习。

私人课程

私人课程的构成方式与小组教学相同,唯一的差异是学生单独指导。 也可以采取密集。 学生的优势是准备对他/她最方便的日程安排(前提是讲师在所需时间可用)。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

PICK A LANGUAGE TO LEARN

Choose a Course Below

Specializing in English & French Courses

+28 different languages

International Top Private Language School in the Heart of Montreal

We have an international reputation of high quality language courses in a unique cultural environment. Follow a fun and interactive method in learning a new language. We can help develop your grammar, reading, writing and oral communication skills in any language. We also offer private tutoring for students who may experience difficulties in the regular classroom or who have learning disabilities.

Learn Faster with Great Teachers

Fun and Engaging Classroom Atmosphere

 

Learning English in Class
Our teachers use a fun and engaging approach putting emphasis on improving communication skills, vocabulary, written communication, vocabulary building and grammatical accuracy.

Award Winning Language School

16 Years in a Row
Since 1957

Consumers’ Choice Award has become an important institution on the North American business scene. The winners are determined by consumers through an independent and objective survey and most respected research firms in Quebec. College Platon has been chosen as a winner in the category of Language Schools 16 years in a row.

 

The school currently employs about 38 teachers and welcomes 375 students each session. We have 25 classrooms and a computer lab with free Internet service to allow our students to do research or just keep in touch with family and friends.

 

The College has been luxuriously renovated with state of the art equipment for today’s demanding needs.  We are able to provide you with training and instructional courses that are tailored to enhance the required level of proficiency to achieve today’s’ demanding needs.

Full Time Language Courses

Although this course is open to all students, it is especially designed for Foreign Students. Classes are given 5 hours daily from Monday to Friday for 6 months. It is required by the Canadian Immigration that foreigners study at a Canadian Institution for a minimum of 6 months if a student wishes to obtain a student visa. Attendance is imperative in the case of Foreign Students and any person who does not attend classes regularly will automatically be reported to Immigration authorities. A student visa is not required for 6 months or less. This program is offered to those who want to learn a new language fluently and accurately very quickly. Homework is assigned every day and students are able to see their progress through corrections of their assignments in class.

 

  • Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • 5 hours per day
  • Learn new language quickly
  • Conversation
  • Corrections of assignments in class

Each student is responsible for his/her rate of learning and if the student is hard-working, he/she will be able to communicate fairly well by the end of the trimester.The College is a multi-cultural, multi-ethnic, multi-lingual centre where students from all around the world meet. They share experiences, make new and lasting friendships and learn about the ways and customs of other countries. (65% of the student body are Canadian)

 

Part Time  (English and French)

A special sector for English/French has been programmed for students who wish to attend a semi-intensive class. This course of 6 hours per week is offered in the evening. Mon-Wed-Fri 6-8 P.M. Small groups of 8-12 students are scheduled throughout the year. These courses are 4 to 24 weeks in duration and a student may begin his/her classes at any given time. (Please consult our tuition fees)

Part Time Language Courses (Evening)

  • Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • 6 hours per week from 6-8 P.M.
  • Small groups of 8 – 12 students
  • 4 to 24 weeks
  • Reading, writing and conversation

Group Language Courses

 

6 levels

  • Beginner’s (1-2)
  • Intermediate (1-2)
  • Advanced (1-2)

The student will be placed accordingly after a written and oral interview with the Director.

The classes are given in 1 lesson of 3 hours each per week. The days and hours of each class depend on the demand of the language and level in question.

What Students are Saying

About College Platon

OUR COMMITMENT

PLATON COLLEGE has a deep commitment to offer its students the best and most profound linguistic education courses. It is a pledge on the part of the President and the Faculty. We look forward to having you study with us.

Private Classes

The private class is constituted in the same manner as the group instruction with the sole difference that the student is individually instructed. It may also be taken intensively. The student has the advantage of preparing a schedule that is most convenient for him/her (providing that the instructor is available at the desired time). Please contact us for more information.

X